Congratulations to Best Feature Section Winners

Fifteen newspapers earned the designation of “Best Feature Section” in the annual Society for Features Journalism contest that honors the top five newspapers in three circulation divisions. Winners will be recognized at the annual conference Aug. 24-27 at the JW Marriott Starr Pass Resort & Spa in Tucson, Ariz. Continue Reading.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s