Contact Us

About | History | Contact Us

SFJ Board of Directors


Terry Bertling, President
New Publications and Special Projects Editor/Travel Editor
San Antonio Express-News
Ave. E and Third Street
San Antonio, TX 78704




Lisa Glowinski, First Vice-President
General manager
More Content Now
9001 IH-35 N, Suite 102
Austin, TX  78753



Screen Shot 2014-03-09 at 10.54.19 PMKathy Lu, Second Vice-President
Assistant Managing Editor/Features
The Kansas City Star
1729 Grand Blvd.
Kansas City, Mo. 64108




Jim Haag, Secretary and Treasurer






Andrew NynkaAndrew Nynka, Executive Director
Society for Features Journalism
1100 Knight Hall
Philip Merrill College of Journalism
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20742
Office: 301-314-2631, Fax: 301-314-9166


Regional Directors
Kathy Blackwell
Debra Leithauser
Jill Williams



Contest: Jim Haag, Suzy Leonard, and Annette Sisco

Show & Steal: Diane Cowen and Alec Harvey

Membership & Marketing: Jody Mitori

Website: Betsey Guzior

Campus Connection: Kathy Lu

Newsletter: Tracy Ormsbee

Conference Program Book: Kathy Lu

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 88 other followers

%d bloggers like this: